Parish Cllrs & Staff

Cllr Kerry Turner – Chair 2018 – 2019

Cllr Philip Cook

Cllr Sharon Amy

Cllr Mick Edge

Cllr A Golding

Cllr David Moss

Cllr John Parker – Vice Chair – 2018 – 2019

Cllr Janet Watson

If you click on the Cllr’s name you may view their Register of Member’s Interests Form 2017/2018.

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer: Fiona Raistrick, email, or ring 01335 300 102

The Parish Council also employs a p/t litter picker.  We also have a self-employed lengsthman who clears vegetation, looks after the Memorial Gardens and carries out maintenance tasks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s